Trang chủ   Tin tức   Cơ sở dữ liệu    Đăng ký   Giới thiệu   Tìm kiếm: 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Tương thích với

Tên Khoa học: Restionaceae
Tên tiếng Anh:
Tên tiếng Việt: Chanh lương
Tên khác:


Restionaceae R.Br. 1810

Cỏ nhiều năm có thân rễ, thường có lá thoái háo và biến thành bẹ.

Hoa thường đơn tính khác gốc, mọc thành bông. Bao hoa gồm 3 hoặc 6 mảnh rời nhau (ít khi không có bao hoa). Nhị 3, xếp đối diện với phiến trong của bao hoa. Bao phấn 1 ô, đính lưng, bầu thượng, 1 ô, chứa 1 noãn treo. Quả nang chẻ ô (loculicide)

Thế giới có 30 chi, 400 loài, phân bố ở nhiệt đới châu Á, châu Phi, châu Úc và Nam Mỹ

Việt Nam có 1 chi, 1 loài.


Restionaceae, also called restiads, is the botanical name for a family of rush-like flowering plants native to the Southern Hemisphere.


The family consists of tufted or rhizomatous herbaceous plants, superficially rush-like in overall appearance. They belong to a group of monocotyledons that include several superficially similar families such as the sedges, rushes and true grasses.


Plants in the family are primarily distributed in southern Africa and Australia, and are often dominant elements of the flora in Mediterranean climates of South Africa and Western Australia. Their presence as the dominant group in the Western Cape led to the this plant community being referred to as the Fynbos (Dutch, 'fine bush') community [1] A few species have spread into southeast Asia, and there is a single South American species.

A number of the African species have become popular as garden ornamentals in many parts of the world, some being similar to bamboo in their vigorous cane-like stems and their large size. It is also a type of South African fynbos.


The Restionaceae family has been recognized by most taxonomists. The AP-Website [May 2006] assumes 58 genera and 520 species, which agrees well with the Flora of China.

The APG II system, of 2003 (unchanged from the APG system, 1998), recognizes this family and assigns it to the order Poales, in the clade commelinids of the monocots.

The Cronquist system, of 1981, also recognized this family and placed it in the order Restionales, in the subclass Commelinidae in class Liliopsida in division Magnoliophyta.


There are 58 genera in the Restionaceae: Alexgeorgea, Anthochortus, Askidiosperma, Calopsis, Calorophus, Cannomois, Ceratocaryum, Chaetanthus, Chondropetalum, Coleocarya, Dielsia, Dovea, Elegia, Empodisma, Harperia, Hopkinsia, Hydrophilus, Hypodiscus, Hypolaena, Ischyrolepis, Lepidobolus, Leptocarpus, Lepyrodia, Loxocarya, Mastersiella, Meeboldina, Megalotheca, Nevillea, Onychosepalum, Phyllocomos, Platycaulos, Pseudoloxocarya, Restio, Rhodocoma, Sporadanthus, Staberoha, Thamnochortus, Willdenowia, Winifredia.

Giới: Thực vật
Ngành: Magnoliophyta
Lớp: Liliopsida
Bộ: Poales


BVN - BotanyVN - Botany Research and Development Group of Vietnam
(©) Copyright 2007-2023